November Playlist – Christmas Edition

Previoulsy, when I do Christmas playlists, I match them to the month of December since Christmas is in that month, but this time around, I want everyone to enjoy my favorite Christmas music all through Christmas time leading up to the holiday. The November playlist is officially the month that the Christmas songs will be posted for all to see.

I am totally in love and obsessed with Sleeping At Last and, more specifically, their Christmas album, so I really had to branch out to make the playlist more diverse when I truthfully wanted to just copy and paste the whole thing alone, haha! These songs fall on the softer side with a slight indie twist. A lot of my song choices are biblical, but mixed in with other fun classics. My preference lean towards calming songs that would pretty in the background as you work around the house, cook, or entertain small, intimate groups. Nothing too overpowering or loud. Maybe later in December I’ll post my upbeat Christmas songs that I like but don’t usually play continuously throughout the season.

I hope these are fun for at least a handfull of my followers! Merry Christmas!

xo Abigail

Leave a comment