July Jams

19. July Playlist '17

Well … better late than never, am I right?

My favorites this month are extensive:
Where do you go? – Flor
Unsaid – Flor
Million Bucks – Smallpools
Trip Switch – Nothing but Thieves
Despacito (DUH)
and 2U – David Guetta & JB

My favorite band just released their first ever album and I am over the moon about it!! I have included more than one of their songs on this playlist as well as many other playlists in the past! I am linking their Spotify page here and I also want to include their band homepage here as well. I hope you love them as much as I do! (Help me convince them to come play in D.C.!!!!)

And as always, my Spotify playlist:

Leave a Reply

