November Playlist

11. November Playlist '16.jpg

HEY!  IT”S NOVEMBER!  Last month I admit that I was kind of in a rut and had a hard time putting together a playlist, but it’s now November and that is going to be put behind becauuseeee November is one of my favorite months!  My music style is shifting into slower songs because it’s becoming colder out and that’s just what happens to me in the fall and winter… I think.  This playlist compares a lot to the September one, but at the same time it doesn’t because while the songs are slower in tempo, they’re not really the same genre.  They’re still totally fun to jam to (I’ve been doing it nonstop).  It contains a lot of The Lumineers and songs from two of my new founds bands Flor and LANY.  I really like these bands and hope they put more music out soon.

As always, here are my favorite tracks for the month:
Warm Blood by Flor
Rush of the Night by Dive In
Surrender by Beak Attack!
and like you lots by LANY

I had to include a fourth this month, forgive me.

Leave a comment